Lost Horse Press New Poets Series Reviews

The Lost Horse Press New Poets Series, edited by Marvin Bell, has published three short books by three up-and-coming American poets each year since 2007. I am in the process of reviewing each short book in the series, bringing to light the distinct voices in each volume. Some are former colleagues from the Pacific University MFA, others completely unknown. All have something unique to say. I am delighted to add my voice to this ensemble with the debut of my own collection in Volume V.

Volume IV, 2010
Volume III, 2009
Volume II, 2008
Volume I, 2007